Removing a team member
If a team member is no longer part of the project or the team, you can remove them from the team by clicking on the name of the member and choosing REMOVE.
Removing a user from an account will remove their access, however, it will NOT remove their data. Their history of participation (their ideas, votes, and all other input) in retrospectives and health checks are retained.
Actions that were previously assigned to that Team Member will then need to be re-assigned to another team member.