Retro Anonymity

TeamRetro supports three retro anonymity settings:

  • Off (Names)
  • Aliases  
  • Full (Anonymous)

If anonymity is enabled on a retrospective it cannot be disabled and the following things are anonymized: 

  • Who is present in the retrospective 
  • Who added an idea 
  • Who voted for each idea 
  • Comments made on ideas 

The following things will not be anonymized: 

  • who actions are assigned to 
  • comments on actions 
  • who is a member of the team (on the team home page)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us