Scheduling future retrospectives

Once you have completed a retrospective, you will be able to schedule your next retrospective in advance. This lets you run with an asynchronous retrospective or have it ready to go at your scheduled time.

This is a Meeting Facilitator feature only.


In the SHARE step of your retrospective, click on SCHEDULE.

Now choose the retrospective template you would like to use.

You will then be prompted to edit your retrospective based on any information and settings from a previous retrospective. 

As a default, the next meeting date is set to 2 weeks. You can modify this if needed.

After clicking on START RETROSPECTIVE, you will be taken to your team homepage and will see the scheduled retrospective labelled as 'IN PROGRESS'.

All team members will be able to access this retrospective and place their ideas at any time.

When the time comes, you can simply open up and run your retrospective as usual.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us