The retrospective process - SHARE

Ending your retrospective summarizes your team’s brainstorming activity. The summary will highlight the action plan laid out by the team and all the inputs for every action. 

Although new actions cannot be added at this point, the facilitator and team members can still add comments to all actions, finished and unfinished alike.

At this stage, you can still assign and set a due date for unfinished actions. Also, completed actions can be ticked off by clicking the ✔️symbol.

Once the activity is completely done, you can click DOWNLOAD to generate a report,

Click SHARE to send it to your team members through email, or click PUBLISH to publish actions in a single click to your preferred management app (eg. Jira, Github, Trello, Trello, Basecamp)

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us