What do we do with participant email addresses?
We (TeamRetro) use emails to send you a link to a workspace or map so that you can retrieve it and allow the map facilitator to send you important messages. It will also identify you to the facilitator as any unauthorised emails may be restricted or removed.
If you have an existing TeamRetro account or Single Sign On option, then this will match you with your existing account so that you can log in securely.
We (TeamRetro) will never:
- Share or sell your information in any way.
- Add it to marketing and spam lists
Your email address and name is maintained until the map is deleted. You can also request this information is updated or deleted at any time via our Privacy Centre.